Fulltone Dealers | Custom Shop | United States

This page is a list of U.S. FULLTONE DEALERS who are authorized to carry the CUSTOM SHOP line. These are dealers who care enough to keep Fulltone "In Stock." The sole purpose of this page is to hook you up with the product, NOW. If you contact one of these dealers and they do not have what you want in stock, please contact us here. Are you interested in becoming a Fulltone dealer? Fill out this form. Current dealers can log in here.

Name Street Citysort icon State Phone
Musician's Friend 800-449-9128 http://www.musiciansfriend.com
Guitar Center http://www.guitarcenter.com
Sam Ash http://www.samash.com/
Tone Shop Guitars 15317 Midway Rd. Addison TX 972-661-8663 http://www.toneshopguitars.com
Garrett Park Guitars 7 Old Solomons Island Road Annapolis MD (410) 571-9660 http://www.gpguitars.com
Austin Guitar House 2206 W Anderson Lane Austin TX (512) 243 6036 http://www.austinguitarhouse.com
Austin Vintage Guitars 4306 Red River St. Austin TX 512-428-9100 http://austinvintageguitars.com
Brothers Music 2112 N. Charles St. Ste. 100 Baltimore MD 410 340 7259 http://brothersmusicbaltimore.com/
Bellevue American Music 14340 NE 20th St Bellevue WA 425 641-5005 http://bellevueamericanmusic.com
Bailey Brothers Music 1006 20th Street South Birmingham AL 205-271-7827 http://www.baileybrothers.com
Cream City Music 12505 W. Bluemound Rd Brookfield WI 262-860-1800 http://www.creamcitymusic.com
Chicago Music Exchange 3316 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL 773-525-7773 http://www.chicagomusicexchange.com
Rock N Roll Vintage Inc. 4727 N. Damen Ave. Chicago IL 773-878-8616 http://www.rocknrollvintage.com
Parkway Music 1777 Route 9 Clifton Park NY 518-383-0300 http://www.parkwaymusic.com
Mojo’s Music 144 N. Main Street Edwardsville IL 618-655-1600 http://www.mojosmusic.com
McKenzie River Music 455 west 11th. Ave. Eugene OR 541 343-9482 http://mckenzierivermusic.com
Musictoyz 60 Gray Road Falmouth ME 207-878-1722 http://www.musictoyz.com
Sweetwater Sound 5501 US Highway 30 W Fort Wayne IN 260-432-8176 http://www.sweetwater.com
Holland RIT Music 74 E 8th St Holland MI 616-494-9433 http://www.hollandrit.com/
Mesa Hollywood 7426 Sunset Blvd. Hollywood CA 323-883-9090 http://www.mesahollywood.com
Main Street Music & Sound 327 Main Street Irwin PA 724-382-4633 http://www.mainstmusic.com
J & E Guitars 3460 E. Sunset Road Las Vegas NV 702-522-8484 http://www.jessegagoguitars.com
Willcutt Guitars 419 Rosemont Garden Lexington KY http://www.willcuttguitars.com
Alto Music 180 Carpenter Ave. Middletown NY 845-692-6922 http://www.altomusic.com
Elite Music Sales 1639 Eastern Blvd. Montgomery AL 334-215-0215 http://www.elitemusicsales.com
Online Guitar 947 N. Tolliver Rd. Morehead KY 800-573-7271 http://onlineguitar.com
Corner Music 2705 12th Ave. South Nashville TN 615-297-9559 http://www.cornermusic.com
Cascio Interstate Music 13819 W National Ave New Berlin WI 262-789-7600 http://www.interstatemusic.com
Burlington Audio - Recording Store 106 Mott Street Oceanside NY 516-678-4414 http://www.recordingstore.com
Upper Room Music 540 Carlton Drive Owensboro KY 270-683-7575 http://www.urguitars.com
Allen Music Inc. 215 Kentucky Ave. Paducah KY (270) 442-8900 http://www.allenmusicshop.com
N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Rd Pittsburgh PA 412-828-1003 http://NstuffMusic.COM
All Music Inc. 397 D South Oyster Bay Rd. Plainview NY 516-433-6969 http://www.allmusicinc.com
Buckdancer's Choice Music Co. Inc. 248 St. John Street Portland ME 207-774-2219 http://www.buckdancers.com
Haight Ashbury Music Center 1540 Haight Street San Francisco CA 415-863-7327 http://www.haight-ashbury-music.com
Vision Guitar 6300 San Ignacio Ave, Suite F San Jose CA 888-885-0710 http://www.visionguitar.com
Bananas At Large 1504 4th St San Rafael CA 415-457-7600 http://www.bananasmusic.com
Sylvan Music 1521 Mission st. Santa Cruz CA (831) 427-1917 http://www.sylvanmusic.com
Truetone Music 714 Santa Monica Blvd. Santa Monica CA 310-393-8232 http://www.TrueToneMusic.com
Megatone Music 1125 Concord Rd Smyrna GA 404-310-9356 http://www.megatonemusic.com
Rainbow Music 140 North Atherton Street State College PA 814-234-5860 http://rainbowmusic.com/
Motor City Guitar 1565 Crescent Lake Road Waterford MI 248-673-1900 http://www.motorcityguitar.com
The Music Loft of Wilmington 413 S. College Rd. Wilmington NC 910-799-9310 http://www.musicloft.com
Performance Music Center 405 Main Street Woburn MA 781-938-6411 http://www.performancemusiccenter.com